Let me introduce you to Juice Plus. 

carrotlove

I am very happy to share this company with you. I feel very passionate about them and our family has been feeling the benefits of eating Juice Plus with our normal eating habits. Why would I not want to share such a wonderful product with people I care about, it just makes sense.

*Full disclaimer, I am a representative for the Juice Plus Company. I Joined the team in the beginning so I could get my family a discount. Turns out that the more I learn, the more it makes me want to share. The purpose of this write up is to help inspire you in a way that you can make some small changes to help your family and yourself along the road to a healthy lifestyle* 

Research shows that nutrition is far more vital to our health and beauty than we have ever understood in the in the past.

What is Juice Plus?

Juice Plus+ is whole food based nutrition, including juice powder concentrates from 30 different fruits, vegetables and grains. It will help bridge the gap between what you should eat and what you do eat every day. Not a multivitamin, medicine, treatment or cure for any disease, Juice Plus+ is made from quality ingredients carefully monitored from farm to capsule to provide natural nutrients your body needs to be at its best.

Okay so this was my very first video so hang with me. Its just a little Hi and about our family and starting our journey.

A bit about Juice Plus

My husband and I have been eating the capsules everyday. This is a picture of what is inside. Over 30 different veggies, fruits and grains inside the trio!

Juice Plus+ is the most clinically proven natural product in the world. All of the company products also carry the NSF seal. That ensures that what you see is what you get. You won’t find any high levels of metals or other contaminants and you can rest assured that what the label says, the product contains – and nothing more. Don’t you wish all our food came labeled like that, I sure do.

When I first seeked out interest in Juice Plus it was because I was searching for a product just like it. In the beginning it was just for my son I wanted it to be;

  • Full of Veggies and Fruits
  • Whole based food nutrition
  • 100% vegan
  • No artificial colors or dyes
  • No artificial sweeteners
  • No High Fructose corn syrup
  • Super chewy and taste great

Turns out the company was way more then I could ask for. Their mission was one that I strongly believe in myself and I immediately started the whole family eating it.

File Apr 22, 12 39 37 PM-2
Our Kiddo just loves the gummies. I have peace of mind now knowing that he is receiving the benefits of over 20 veggies, fruits and grains just from the Orchard and Garden Chewables. The next time we order we will also add the vineyard blend chewables to our mix this will be helping add over 30 different nutrients to his little body for less then $2.50 a day! Yes, please and Thank you Juice Plus. This is a totally reasonable price for the quality and the next best thing to fruits and vegetables.

The last little bit on this company that I want to share with you is all the Clinical research that has showcased the benefits of adding Juice Plus+ to your diet.

The most impressive research of all to me has taken place in the past 20 plus years. The tremendous effort, money spent and inspiration towards the next generation in the Children’s Health Study. Over 150,000 families have and are still participating. This is how the company invites customers over the age 18 to sponsor a child between the ages 4-18 or full-time undergraduate college student to eat for free! That is just so cool!

kids study

whathappens

Well that was just a quick run through my passion that I really wanted to share with you. There is so much more to learn about the company and All the different products they offer. They are just growing like crazy this year and so many exciting new things are coming our way! Please if you have any questions or would like to learn more about Juice Plus+ I am your best resource, just ask. Take a minute to look around on the site for more info too.

My Juice Plus Site

productline

 

Published by

Robin Eubanks

Just the family and the dog in the journey of life, Portland, Oregon.

Leave a Reply

