No more “I’m not eating healthy today”

I have been itching to take a new jump into our lives and I absolutely love helping people, I have been feeding thousands of people my whole life.
For those of you that don’t know me, let me introduce myself.
My name is Robin Eubanks, I’m a wife, mother, nanny, dog mom and good friend. Our family lives and plays in Portland, Oregon. The great big green NW, we have it all here. Mountains, deserts and of course our family favorite, the coast.
I’ve been working my whole life with food. I’ve accomplished everything from menu development at a hospital, specialized in vegetarian, gluten free and Paleo lunches, and then cooking it all. Feeding toddlers with a planned weekly menu, Restaurant management, opening several restaurants and Catering business to running a household. I love to BBQ, read cook books and I’m obsessed with learning new things that are food related. Teaching our kiddo to eat has been one of the hardest and best jobs I have ever had. I live my life surrounded by food, family and friends.

Now you know a tiny bit about me and my family. (Dont worry we will get to know each other better in time)

 

Published by

Robin Eubanks

Just the family and the dog in the journey of life, Portland, Oregon.

Leave a Reply

